Previous events

  • Tue, Feb 23
    Online Event
    Feb 23, 6:30 PM
    Online Event
  • Wed, Dec 16
    Online Quiz
    Dec 16, 2020, 8:40 PM – Jan 04, 2021, 11:59 PM
    Online Quiz
  • Dec 14, 2020, 6:30 PM
    MS Teams
  • Nov 30, 2020, 5:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Online event
  • Nov 26, 2020, 6:30 PM
    Zoom
    An Insight into the Neuropharmacology of Cannabis
  • Nov 19, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Zoom
    Want to smash all the neuro questions on your progress test? We've got you covered...
  • Tue, Nov 10
    Online Event
    Nov 10, 2020, 6:30 PM – 8:15 PM
    Online Event
  • Wed, Nov 04
    MS Teams
    Nov 04, 2020, 4:00 PM – 5:00 PM GMT
    MS Teams
  • Nov 02, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:00 PM GMT
    MS Teams
    Join us and KCL Meditation Society in exploring the neuroscience and research behind meditation alongside some guided meditation sessions
  • Thu, Oct 29
    Online event
    Oct 29, 2020, 6:30 PM – 7:30 PM
    Online event
  • Sep 03, 2020, 5:00 AM – 6:30 AM
    Zoom
  • Sat, Feb 08
    Kings - Edmond J Safra Lecture Theatre
    Feb 08, 2020, 8:30 AM – Feb 09, 2020, 6:00 PM
    Kings - Edmond J Safra Lecture Theatre, London WC2R 2LS, UK
  • Thu, Feb 06
    Stamford Street Lecture Theatre
    Feb 06, 2020, 6:00 PM – 8:30 PM
    Stamford Street Lecture Theatre, Stamford St, South Bank, London SE1, UK
  • Tue, Feb 04
    Henriette Raphael Function Room
    Feb 04, 2020, 4:00 PM – 6:00 PM
    Henriette Raphael Function Room, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL, UK
  • Tue, Jan 21
    G.3 New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus
    Jan 21, 2020, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
    G.3 New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL, UK
  • Tue, Dec 10
    Thomas Guy Club
    Dec 10, 2019, 7:00 PM – 10:00 PM
    Thomas Guy Club, Unnamed Road, London SE1 9RS, UK
  • Mon, Dec 09
    G.12 New Hunt's House
    Dec 09, 2019, 6:00 PM – 9:00 PM
    G.12 New Hunt's House, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL, UK
  • Tue, Nov 26
    New Hunts House Lecture Theatre 1
    Nov 26, 2019, 6:00 PM – 7:30 PM
    New Hunts House Lecture Theatre 1, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL, UK
  • Tue, Nov 12
    New Hunts House Lecture Theatre 1
    Nov 12, 2019, 6:00 PM – 8:00 PM
    New Hunts House Lecture Theatre 1, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL, UK
  • Mon, Nov 04
    Henriette Raphael Building, Guy's Campus
    Nov 04, 2019, 6:30 PM – 10:30 PM
    Henriette Raphael Building, Guy's Campus, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL, UK
  • Tue, Oct 01
    Thomas Guy Club
    Oct 01, 2019, 6:00 PM – 9:30 PM
    Thomas Guy Club, St Thomas Street, Bermondsey, London, SE1 5, United Kingdom
  • Sat, Apr 06
    Hodgkin General Classroom, Guy's Campus
    Apr 06, 2019, 9:30 AM – 6:00 PM
    Hodgkin General Classroom, Guy's Campus, Guy's Campus, Great Maze Pond, London SE1 1UL, UK

Check us out on our social media pages

facebook-icon-white-logo-png-transparent
639b3dafb544d6f061fcddd2d6686ddb.png